Linksys

Links to me:

Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/people/cloudypiano/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/claudiaconstance
JPG: http://www.jpgmag.com/people/cloudee
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/cloudeegirl
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/emeraldgorp

Links I Like:

Andy’s Blog of Dreams: http://andyoyellow.wordpress.com/
Mumpsimus: http://mumpsimus.blogspot.com/
Kirsten’s Blogosphere: http://kirstenblogshere.blogspot.com/
Dan’s TimePuzzles Page: http://timepuzzles.blogspot.com/
Cherry Blossom Girl: http://www.thecherryblossomgirl.com/
Stumble Upon: http://www.stumbleupon.com
Internet Movie Database: http://www.imdb.com/
Rotten Tomatoes: http://www.rottentomatoes.com/
Hulu: http://www.hulu.com/
The Onion: http://www.theonion.com/content/index
Colbert Nation: http://www.colbertnation.com/home
The New Yorker: http://www.newyorker.com/
The New York Times: http://www.nytimes.com/
The Faster Times: http://thefastertimes.com/
The Oatmeal: http://theoatmeal.com/
Beauty Woo Me: http://www.beautywoome.com/
Map My Run: http://www.mapmyrun.com/
American Suburb X: http://www.americansuburbx.com/
Avery Architecture Index: http://www.columbia.edu/cu/lweb/indiv/avery/avery_index.html
Lost at E Minor: For Creative People: http://www.lostateminor.com/
Roger Ebert Reviews Movies: http://rogerebert.suntimes.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s