Aaarrrrwwwwaarrgh

aaaarrrrhhghgggghhhh- my feelings about a depressing day. Finally I’m home.
The cat has again taken the drain out of the tub and is pawing it like a hockey player. They say that pets take after their owners, I suppose that includes stupidity.
I did see a counselor today, I just talked the whole time, about all of these things I’ve been talking about. Distracted because my cat just dropped a fish oil pill at my feet.
Oh well talked enough today.

PS. the pill is gone, I wonder if she swallowed it?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

