looking up…

I hope this isn’t a mid-twenty’s Blitzkrieg of confidence that will end in stringent soul-shattering self-doubt, and then some insane over-compensating hubris (which is undoubtedly plaguing several pee-smelling dimwits on the Portland public transit system). I really think that this is authentic, justifiable, merited buoyancy, reverie, and hope…and my bad cat, my android apartment manager, my unbearably loud neighbor with the masochistic, beastial sex wails, my personal financial crises, loneliness, social and emotional frustrations aside, all is pretty…
::larry david accent inserted here::
pretty good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

